Amazon Video

Adam Savage’s One Day Builds: Electronics Tool Cart!

It’s ultimately time for Adam to rebuild his workshop’s electronic devices device cart– a job he’s delayed all year. But beginning with his soldering station he built earlier this year, Adam rebuilds the cart to lug only the necessary electronics equipment and materials he understands he’ll use most in his projects. It’s tool reconstruction as both therapy as well as a step toward performance– and also highly pleasing on both matters!

Shot by Adam Savage and modified by Joey Fameli

Join this channel to support Tested and also get access to benefits:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Evaluated Ts, sticker labels, cups and a lot more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more video clips (as well as click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Disharmony: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Evaluated is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Introduction bumper by Abe Dieckman
Establish style by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Establish develop by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.