Amazon Video

Adam Savage’s One Day Builds: Electronics Tool Cart!

It’s finally time for Adam to rebuild his workshop’s electronics tool cart–a project he’s put off all year. But starting with his soldering station he built earlier this year, Adam reassembles the cart to carry only the essential electronics gear and materials he knows he’ll use most in his projects. It’s tool reorganization as both therapy and a step toward efficiency–and highly satisfying on both counts!

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Joey Fameli

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.