Amazon Video

TC Electronic Clarity M Stereo Review & Demo

In-depth consider the new audio meter from TC Electronic that guarantees to supply important visual signs while keeping an eye on loudness, LUFS, Real Top, mono compatibility as well as even more.
Note: this is the lately released Stereo version

Clarity M Stereo: https://amzn.to/2UW16NJ

Degrees and Loudness Metering Explained:

► DAW Presets & Templates:
* NEW * Divine Mastering Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V2 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v2
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains (Logic Pro X & Cubase): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
* UPDATED * Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

► Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

► Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh! 8 Bass Presets for Serum – http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum as well as Loop Kit) – http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum – http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

► My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

► Let’s Connect

Main


Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine

Disclosure: My video clips contain associate links to items as well as services I advise and also utilize. I may receive a little payment for sale via these links, at no added price to you. I appreciate your assistance as this helps me continue to produce web content for the network!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.