Amazon Video

Adam Savage’s Guide to Cosplay and Prop Electronics!

Look into https://kiwico.com/tested and also get 50% off your initial month of any cage!

Adam strolls us through exactly how to carry out an electrical wiring as well as attract layout to integrate simple electronic devices like fans and also lights to your cosplay as well as props. Electronic devices can be a daunting part of prop structure, however they can be maintained easy and also carried out with no soldering if you make use of off-the-shelf parts like wire nuts as well as alligator clips to evaluate your arrangements. Adam provides a trial of his individual electronics process using a foam headgear by adding lights, followers, as well as a power switch!

DC Power Supply: https://amzn.to/3iYCJ1n
Automatic Wire Strippers: https://amzn.to/3slTN4m
Alligator Clips: https://amzn.to/3g98RgQ
Cable Nuts: https://amzn.to/3jZABWi
Various cable adapters: https://amzn.to/37LxxaC

Shot by Gunther Kirsch as well as edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to sustain Tested and also get access to advantages:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Evaluated Ts, sticker labels, cups as well as much more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for even more video clips (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Evaluated is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Introductory bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for seeing!

#AdamSavage

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.