Amazon Video

NEW! Ep 3248 – Gada Electronics Mein Chuha?! | Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah | तारक मेहता

Go here to Register For Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Official Channel:

Go here to see all your preferred Episode videos:

We give you the most effective video clips from your preferred show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah. So, get your everyday dosage of giggling with Jethalal, Taarak Mehta, Daya, Champaklal as well as their neighbors in Gokuldham Society.

About Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah:
The program is motivated from the famous amusing column ‘Duniya Ne Undha Chasma’ composed by the noteworthy Gujarati writer Mr. Tarak Mehta. This story focuses on day-to-day happenings in “Gokuldham Co-operative Society” and also covers topical issues which are socially relevant. The show predominantly – revolves around ‘Jethalal’ (Dilip Joshi) that is an ignorant Gujarati entrepreneur. Your ‘Taarak Mehta’ (Shailesh Lodha), is his neighbor. ‘Jethalal’ locates a friend and philosopher in ‘Taarak Mehta’ and frequently goes to him for advice whenever he remains in trouble. Jethalaal’s family members includes his simpleton other half ‘Daya Ben’ (Disha Wakani) as well as a mischievous child ‘Tapu’ (Bhavya Gandhi/ Raj Anadkat). Tapu is a hazard as well as a consistent source of trouble to all the members of Gokuldham. They have usually warned ‘Jethalal’ to reform ‘Tapu’ otherwise be prepared to leave the properties. Shed hopes of being heard by his boy push Jethalaal’ to call his dad ‘Champaklal’ (Amit Bhatt) from the town. This was his excellent concept of leashing some control over the naughty Tapu. The contrary takes place as well as the grandfather signs up with hands with the grand son to make life a roller coaster frustrating flight for Jethalal.

Dilip Joshi as Jethalal Champaklal Gada
Disha Vakani as Daya Jethalal Gada
Raj Anadkat/ Bhavya Gandhi as Tipendra Jethalal Gada (Tapu).
Amit Bhatt as Champaklal Jayantilal Gada.
Shailesh Lodha as Taarak Mehta.
Sunayana Fozdar/ Neha Mehta as Anjali Taarak Mehta.
Tanuj Mahashabde as Krishnan Subramaniam Iyer.
Munmun Dutta as Babita Krishnan Iyer.
Mandar Chandwadkar as Aatmaram Tukaram Bhide.
Sonalika Joshi as Madhvi Aatmaram Bhide.
Nidhi Bhanushali/ Palak Sidhwani as Sonalika Aatmaram Bhide (Sonu).
Gurucharan Singh/ Balwinder suri as Roshan Singh Harjeet Singh Sodhi.
Jennifer Mistry Bansiwal as Roshan Kaur Roshan Singh Sodhi.
Kavi Kumar Azad/ Nirmal Soni as Dr. Hansraj Hathi.
Ambika Ranjankar as Komal Hansraj Hathi.
Kush Shah as Gulabkumar Hansraj Hathi (Goli).
Shyam Pathak as Popatlal Pandey.
Sharad Sankla as Abdul.
Azhar Shaikh as Pinku.

Created By: Neela Asit Modi, Asit Kumarr Modi.
Special Thanks: Mahesh Vakil, Indu Tarak Mehta.
Establish Design: Jayant Deshmukh.
On-Air Promotion (SAB): SAB OAP.
Costume Designer: Alka Mehta.
Outfit Stylist: Ekta Brahmbhatt.
Audio Recordist: Shakeel Mansuri.
Cameraman: Aamir Virani.
Production Head: Arvind Marchande.
Manufacturing Controler: Vinod Shishupal.
History Music: Sunil Patni.
Online Editors: Vishal Tambe, Sandeep Singh.
Exec Producer: Jatin Yogesh Bajaj.
Editor: Dinesh Gosavi, Kaushal Mistry, Devang Modi, Vinod Maurya.
Imaginative Supervision: Krunal Khakhkhar.
Procedure Head: Sohil Ramani.
Composed By: Raju Odedra & Rajen Upadhyay.
Directors: Harshad Joshi, Malav Suresh Rajda.

Tv Adaptation as well as Designed By: Asit Kumarr Modi.

Better Links:.
* Like us on Facebook:
* Follow us on Instagram:
* Follow us on Twitter:
* Visit us at:

#tmkoc #taarakmehta #tmkocsmileofindia.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.