Amazon Video

Adam Savage’s Quick Electronics Wiring Tips!

Solder Seal Wire Connectors: https://amzn.to/3FBYLzD
Dewalt Cordless Heat Gun: https://amzn.to/3z5SZnG
Wire Marker Tape Dispenser: https://amzn.to/3ExUcVP
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Adam introduces two simple tools to help simplify your electronics wiring projects: solder seal connectors that eliminate the need for soldering wires together, and an essential wire labeler that can spare you headaches in troubleshooting down the line. Adam used both of these tools extensively in putting together his xEMU spacesuit electronics–simple and effective is sometimes the best way to go!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.