Amazon Video

New Prusa Electronics Enclosure? // Fan Mail Friday

ASSISTANCE!.
ETSY! ▶ https://www.etsy.com/shop/3DPrintingNerd.
MERCH! ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com/merch.
Patreon ▶ https://3d.pn/patreon.
FloatPlane ▶ https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd.
BuyMeACoffee ▶ https://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd.
KoFi ▶ https://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling.

GEAR!.
Glowforge ▶ https://3d.pn/glowforge (aff).
Prusa ▶ https://3d.pn/prusa (aff).
Puget Systems ▶ https://3d.pn/pugetsystems.
Cut Engineering ▶ https://3d.pn/slice.

PRODUCTS.
Printed Solid ▶ https://3d.pn/printedsolid.
FilamentOne ▶ https://3d.pn/filamentone.
Amazon.com ▶ https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff).
Matterhackers ▶ https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff).
Proto Pasta ▶ http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff).

Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi.

THE TEAM!.
Host: Joel Telling ▶ https://twitter.com/joeltelling.
Executive Producer: David Tobin ▶ https://twitter.com/David_Tobin.
The Website ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com.

——————————–.
Locate Me Socially!
——————————–.
Shiver: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling.
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd.
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd.
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling.
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd.
Dissonance: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh.

——————————–.
Intend to send me something?
——————————–.
3D Printing Nerd.
PO Box 55532.
Shoreline, WA 98155.
USA.

Songs in Episodes Comes From:.
Epidemic Sound – http://3d.pn/epidemicsound.
Future Vega – https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com.
Audio Micro – http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music.

FTC Disclaimer: A portion of sales is made with Affiliate links.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.